Kontakta oss

GlobalDrillingSystem Sweden AB

 

 

Växel, Falun 023-790 560
Växel, Stockholm 08-560 250 40
Organisationsnummer 556754-7822
Webadress
Email
Order-email
www.globaldrilling.se
info@globaldrilling.se
order@globaldrilling.se
Besöksadress, Stockholm: Moränvägen 13
186 40 Vallentuna
Besöksadress, Falun: Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun

 

FALUN STOCKHOLM
Mikael Pettersson
Platschef
Mobil: 070-238 37 32
micke@globaldrilling.se
Christer Wretman
VD
Mobil: 070-565 44 66
christer@globaldrilling.se
Ann Rydberg
Personal, Ekonomi
Mobil: 070-616 41 12
ann@globaldrilling.se
Carina Jansen
Marknadsföring
Mobil: 070-602 69 77
carina@globaldrilling.se
Bo Bäckgren
Säljare, Region Syd, Ovanjord
Mobil: 070-616 90 12
bo@globaldrilling.se
Lennart Miettinen
Service
Mobil: 070-764 91 10
Hans Bruhn
Borrtekniker
Mobil: 070-238 46 55
hans@globaldrilling.se
Patrik Wiss
Säljare, Stockholm
Mobil: 070-560 91 01
patrik@globaldrilling.se
Charlie Johansson
Säljare
Mobil: 070-616 19 12
charlie@globaldrilling.se
Andreas Schibbye
Säljare, Stockholm
Mobil: 070-774 54 12
andreas@globaldrilling.se
Viktor Johansson
Säljare
Mobil: 070-238 90 75
viktor@globaldrilling.se
Tommy Johansson
Säljare, Stockholm
Mobil: 076-768 86 55
tommy@globaldrilling.se
Jan Halvardsson
Reservdelar, Teknisk support
Mobil: 070-774 16 12
jan@globaldrilling.se
Sten Jansson
Lager, Distribution, Stockholm
Mobil: 070-774 50 74
sten@globaldrilling.se
Ulrika Dahlman
Order, Inköp
Mobil: 070-774 15 12
ulrika@globaldrilling.se