Kontakta oss

GlobalDrillingSystem Sweden AB

 

 

Växel, Falun 023-790 560
Växel, Stockholm 08-560 250 40
Organisationsnummer 556754-7822
Webadress
Email
Order-email
www.globaldrilling.se
info@globaldrilling.se
order@globaldrilling.se
Besöksadress, Stockholm: Moränvägen 13
186 40 Vallentuna
Besöksadress, Falun: Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun

 

FALUN
NAMN DIREKTNUMMER MOBIL EMAIL TITEL
Mikael Pettersson 08-511 760 21 070-238 37 32 micke@globaldrilling.se Platschef
Ann Wahlberg 08-511 762 36 070-616 41 12 ann@globaldrilling.se Personal, Ekonomi
Bo Bäckgren 08-511 762 37 070-616 90 12 bo@globaldrilling.se Säljare, Region Syd, Ovanjord
Hans Bruhn 08-511 762 44 070-238 46 55 hans@globaldrilling.se Borrtekniker
Charlie Johansson 08-511 762 41 070-616 19 12 charlie@globaldrilling.se Säljare
Viktor Johansson 08-511 762 40 070-238 90 75 viktor@globaldrilling.se Säljare
Jan Halvardsson 08-511 762 42 070-774 16 12 jan@globaldrilling.se Reservdelar, Teknisk support
Ulrika Dahlman 08-511 762 45 070-774 15 12 ulrika@globaldrilling.se Order, inköp

 

STOCKHOLM
NAMN DIREKTNUMMER MOBIL EMAIL TITEL
Carina Jansen 08-511 762 30 070-602 69 77 carina@globaldrilling.se Marknadsföring
Christer Wretman 08-511 761 70 070-565 44 66 christer@globaldrilling.se VD
Lennart Miettinen 08-511 761 71 070-764 91 10 Service
Patrik Wiss 08-511 761 72 070-560 91 01 patrik@globaldrilling.se Säljare, Stockholm
Andreas Schibbye 08-511 761 30 070-774 54 12 andreas@globaldrilling.se Säljare, Stockholm
Tommy Johansson 08-511 762 31 076-768 86 55 tommy@globaldrilling.se Säljare, Stockholm
Sten Jansson 08-511 761 50 070-774 50 74 sten@globaldrilling.se Lager, distribution, Stockholm