Kontakta oss

Lifa AB

 

Växel, Falun 023-790 560
Organisationsnummer 556754-7822
Webadress
Email
Order-email
www.lifa.se
info@lifa.se
order@lifa.se
Besöksadress:
Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun

 


Per-Erik Lindström

Per-Erik LindströmPer-Erik Lindström
VD

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: +1-208-691 2405
Email: pererik@lifa.se

 


Staffan Abrahamsson

Staffan AbrahamssonStaffan Abrahamsson
MARKNADSCHEF

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 54 12
Email: staffan@lifa.se

 


Jan Halvardsson

Jan HalvardssonJan Halvardsson
PRODUKTANSVARIG

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 16 12
Email: jan@lifa.se

 


Ann Rydberg

Ann RydbergAnn Rydberg
EKONOMI

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-616 41 12
Email: ann@lifa.se

 


Ulrika Dahlman

Ulrika DahlmanUlrika Dahlman
INNESÄLJARE

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 15 12
Email: ulrika@lifa.se

 


Mari Johansson

Mari JohanssonMari Johansson
REGIONSCHEF: MELLAN & NORR

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 50 74
Email: mari@lifa.se

 


Björn Myhr

Björn MyhrBjörn Myhr
REGIONSCHEF: STOCKHOLM & SYD

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-238 37 32
Email: bjorn@lifa.se

 


Charlie Johansson

Charlie JohanssonCharlie Johansson
SÄLJARE, REGION NORR

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-616 19 12
Email: charlie@lifa.se

 


Viktor Johansson

Viktor JohanssonViktor Johansson
SÄLJARE, REGION MELLAN

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-238 90 75
Email: viktor@lifa.se

 


Patrik Wiss

Patrik WissPatrik Wiss
SÄLJARE, REGION STOCKHOLM

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-560 91 01
Email: patrik@lifa.se

 


Bo Bäckgren

Bo BäckgrenBo Bäckgren
SÄLJARE, REGION SYD

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-616 90 12
Email: bo@lifa.se

 


Hans Bruhn

Hans BruhnHans Bruhn
LAGER, LOGISTIK & TEKNIK

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-238 46 55
Email: hans@lifa.se