Kontakta oss

Lifa AB

 

Växel, Falun 023-790 560
Organisationsnummer 556754-7822
Webadress
Email
Order-email
www.lifa.se
info@lifa.se
order@lifa.se
Besöksadress:
Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun
Kontor, Stockholm:
Bruttovägen 24, 12A
175 43 Järfälla
Kontor, Hindås:
Hindåsvägen 205
438 98 Hindås
Kontor, Norsjö:
Industrivägen 1
935 91 Norsjö

 


Per-Erik Lindström

Per-Erik LindströmPer-Erik Lindström
VD

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: +1-208-691 2405
Email: pererik@lifa.se

 


Mari Johansson

Mari JohanssonMari Johansson
VICE VERKSTÄLLANDE DIREKTÖR (VVD)

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 50 74
Email: mari@lifa.se

 


Rickard Lindström

Rickard LindströmRickard Lindström
MARKNAD & MEDIA

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-583 60 10
Email: rickard@lifa.se

 


Ulrika Dahlman

Ulrika DahlmanUlrika Dahlman
INNESÄLJARE

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 15 12
Email: ulrika@lifa.se

 


Viktor Johansson

Viktor JohanssonViktor Johansson
SÄLJARE, REGION NORR

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-238 90 75
Email: viktor@lifa.se

 


Jan Halvardsson

Jan HalvardssonJan Halvardsson
SÄLJARE, REGION MELLAN

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-774 16 12
Email: jan@lifa.se

 


Severi Silva

Severi SilvaSeveri Silva
SÄLJARE, MÄLARDALEN

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-560 91 01
Email: severi@lifa.se

 


Håkan Andåker

Håkan AndåkerHåkan Andåker
SÄLJARE, MÄLARDALEN

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-238 37 32
Email: hakan@lifa.se

 


Peter Karlsson

Peter KarlssonPeter Karlsson
SÄLJARE, REGION SYD

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-616 90 12
Email: peter@lifa.se

 


Hans Bruhn

Hans BruhnHans Bruhn
LAGER, LOGISTIK & TEKNIK

Växel: 023-790 560
Direkt: 070-238 46 55
Email: hans@lifa.se