PRODUKTER FÖR
BERG & DEMOLERING

Kontakt

Växel, Falun

023-790 560

epost

info@Lifa.se

Organisationsnummer

556754-7822


öppetider

måndag-torsdag:

fredag:                       

lördag-söndag:


​​​​​​​07:00-16:00
07:00-15:00
Stängt 

Falun
Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun
Stockholm
Bruttovägen 24, 12A
175 43 Järfälla
Göteborg
Hindåsvägen 205
438 98 Hindås
Norsjö
Algotsvägen 2
935 32 Norsjö

Vi på LIFA

Per Erik LindstromPer Erik Lindstrom
Per Erik Lindstrom

Per-Erik Lindström

VD
023-790 560
+1 (208)691 2405
​​​​​​​pererik@lifa.se
Mari JohanssonMari Johansson
Mari Johansson

Mari Johansson

Vice Verkställande Direktör (VVD)
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 50 74
​​​​​​​mari@lifa.se
2017-07-06-13-27-292017-07-06-13-27-29
2017 07 06 13 27 29

Ulrika Dahlman

Innesäljare
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 15 12
​​​​​​​ulrika@lifa.se

Säljare

Viktor JohanssonViktor Johansson
Viktor Johansson

Viktor Johansson

Säljare, Region Norr
023-790 560   
+46 (0)70-238 90 75
​​​​​​​Viktor@lifa.se
logo2logo2
logo

Thomas Munk

Säljare, Hydraulhammare
023-790 560   
+46 (0)70-265 70 08
thomas@lifa.se
GOPR0029GOPR0029
GOPR0029

Max Henriksson

Säljare, Stockholm
023-790 560   
+46 (0)70-774 21 29
​​​​​​​max@lifa.se
Bitte-kontakt-bildBitte-kontakt-bild
Bitte kontakt bild

Bitte Sjögren

Säljare
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-774 26 58
​​​​​​​bitte@lifa.se
GOPR0058GOPR0058
GOPR0058

Peter Karlsson

Säljare, Region Syd
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-616 90 12
​​​​​​​peter@lifa.se

Servicetekniker & Logistik 

2017-07-06-13-23-31-22017-07-06-13-23-31-2
2017 07 06 13 23 31 2

Hans Bruhn

Servicetekniker
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-238 46 55
​​​​​​​hans@lifa.se
2017-05-31-18-30-51-HDR22017-05-31-18-30-51-HDR2
2017 05 31 18 30 51 HDR

Severi Silva

Service Tekniker 
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-560 91 01
​​​​​​​severi@lifa.se
2017-07-06-13-21-352017-07-06-13-21-35
2017 07 06 13 21 35

Robin Ahlgren

Lager & Logistik 
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-774 52 65
​​​​​​​robin@lifa.se

Ekonomi & Media

2017-07-06-13-30-1812017-07-06-13-30-181
2017 07 06 13 30 18

Marita Karlsson

Ekonomi
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-616 41 12
​​​​​​​marita@lifa.se
2017-07-06-13-27-5912017-07-06-13-27-591
2017 07 06 13 27 59

Rickard Lindström

Marknadsföring & Media
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-583 60 10
​​​​​​​rickard@lifa.se