Kontakta oss!

Kontaktuppgifter

Växel, Falun
023-790 560
Epost
info@lifa.se
Organisationsnummer
556754-7822

Öppettider

Måndag-torsdag:
07:00-16:00
Fredag:        
07:00-15:00
Lördag-söndag:
Stängt

Falun

Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun

Stockholm

Bruttovägen 24, 12A
175 43 Järfälla

Norsjö

Algotsvägen 2
935 32 Norsjö

Kontakta oss

Om du har frågor eller funderingar så tveka inte att ta kontakt med oss. 

Vi på Lifa

Per-Erik Lindström

VD
023-790 560
+46(0)70-602 63 99
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​pererik@lifa.se

Ulrika Dahlman

Innesäljare
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 15 12​​​​​​​
ulrika@lifa.se

Daniel Kopecký

Säljare, DTH
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-238 90 75 ​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​daniel@lifa.se

Rickard Lindström

Säljare, Stockholm
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 50 74
​​​​​​ rickard@lifa.se

Hans Östlund

Lager & Slipning 
023-790 560 ​​​​​​​
+46(0)70-560 91 01
​​​​​​​hans@lifa.se

Åsa Hägg

Ekonomi
asa@haeggekonomi.se

Sandra Lindberg

Säljare, Norr
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 16 12
sandra@lifa.se

Charlie Johansson

Säljare, Norr
023-790 560
+46(0)70-625 48 39
charlie@lifa.se