PRODUKTER FÖR
BERG & DEMOLERING

Kontakt

Växel, Falun

023-790 560

epost

info@Lifa.se

Organisationsnummer

556754-7822


öppetider

måndag-torsdag:

fredag:                       

lördag-söndag:


​​​​​​​07:00-16:00
07:00-15:00
Stängt 

Falun
Zettergrens väg 8
791 77 Falun
Stockholm
Bruttovägen 24, 12A
175 43 Järfälla
Göteborg
Västra Björrödvägen 7
438 93 Landvetter
Norsjö
Algotsvägen 2
935 32 Norsjö

Vi på LIFA

Per Erik LindstromPer Erik Lindstrom
Per Erik Lindstrom

Per-Erik Lindström

VD
023-790 560
+1 (208)691 2405
​​​​​​​pererik@lifa.se

Johan Lilja

Vice - VD
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 26 58
johan@lifa.se

Säljare

Ulrika Dahlman

Innesäljare
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 15 12
​​​​​​​ulrika@lifa.se

Daniel Kopecký

Säljare, Mälardalen
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-238 90 75
​​​​​​​daniel@lifa.se

Torsten Bonde

Eftermarknad, Falun
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-265 70 08
torsten@lifa.se

Torbjörn Pettersson

Säljare, Stockholm
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-774 16 12
​​​​​​​torbjorn@lifa.se

Peter Karlsson

Säljare, Göteborg
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-616 90 12
​​​​​​​peter@lifa.se

Rickard Lindström

Säljare, Falun
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 50 74​​​​​​​
rickard@lifa.se

Servicetekniker & Logistik 

David Kristensson

Lager & Logistik
+46 (0)70-774 52 65
023-790 560
david@lifa.se

Hans Östlund

Lager & Slipning 
023-790 560


Ekonomi & Media

Marita Karlsson

Ekonomi
023-790 560
+46 (0)70-616 41 12
​​​​​​​marita@lifa.se

Rickard Lindström

Marknadsföring & Media
023-790 560
+46(0)70-774 50 74​​​​​​​
rickard@lifa.se